Portal Results

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Healthy Therapeutics Medical Practice, PLLC -  - COVID Testing

COVID Testing & Wellness Center located throughout New York

COVID Testing & Wellness Center located in Park Slope, Brooklyn, NY & Somers, NY

275 total reviews

Healthy Therapeutics Medical Practice, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 275 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Healthy Therapeutics Medical Practice, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARY B G.
Submitted 07/06/22
I recently was away on vacation and had a known exposure to COVID during my trip. I decided to get a PCR test to confirm my Covid status. (the 2 tests at home were negative) I had the pleasure to meet Dr. Rondalph Taylor! She was very professional and asked my history of exposure and ordered the PCR test. The technician that did the test was great. Overall, it was a positive experience!
JAMES O.
Submitted 07/02/22
Convenient
DONNA L T.
Submitted 07/01/22
Very professional ,quick,caring & test results received as quickly as they stated would be !
SUSAN O.
Submitted 06/30/22
Health personnel very good. On time and knowledgeable
AMY R.
Submitted 06/30/22
Fast and friendly
RICHARD J S.
Submitted 06/27/22
Quick response. Explained everything clearly to me.
JORDI ALEJANDRO S.
Submitted 06/25/22
Great hospitality by the employees and quick turn around time from testing to results!
CAROL A S.
Submitted 06/25/22
Best place I ever gone they treat you like a person very empathetic not only the person in the office but the Nurse practitioner best service you can get I have been several places before but I highly recommend them, did I mention they treat you like family??? Well they Do!!! I love them CAS 6/25/22
ORFA MADAI M.
Submitted 06/25/22
Good experience
BRIGITTE M.
Submitted 06/25/22
Good
MIGUEL G.
Submitted 06/24/22
Completely satisfied
CHRIS A.
Submitted 06/20/22
Good
GWEN B.
Submitted 06/18/22
Very easy process. Very nice people and very informative. I would recommend them.
THERESA FRANCES M.
Submitted 06/13/22
Good
THOMAS DAVID H.
Submitted 06/11/22
professional and assured advice appointment on time physician took the time to explain and answer questions check-in desk - had to wait 5 minutes to appear there
EVA GRACE T.
Submitted 06/10/22
Everyone is always so nice and professional
JOAN T.
Submitted 06/10/22
All personnel were pleasant clear and understanding. We got the results quickly much appreciated.
DEANNA M.
Submitted 06/09/22
Our experience was very good the staff was very knowledgeable the only complaint is we have not gotten the email stating we were negative
SANDRA KHADER M.
Submitted 06/06/22
Great service and super fast results
SUBHAS OMPRAKASH N.
Submitted 05/28/22
Very efficient and professional