Portal Results

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Healthy Therapeutics Medical Practice, PLLC -  - COVID Testing

COVID Testing & Wellness Center located throughout New York

COVID Testing & Wellness Center located in Park Slope, Brooklyn, NY & Somers, NY

305 total reviews

Healthy Therapeutics Medical Practice, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 305 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Healthy Therapeutics Medical Practice, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

HELEN M C.
Submitted 09/25/22
Excellent,efficient, and caring.
JULIETTE LENAI M.
Submitted 09/23/22
The process was very quick and the staff was very caring
DONALD J S.
Submitted 09/23/22
Quick and easy. Staff was professional.
MIRIAM S T.
Submitted 09/19/22
Staff was very cordial and I got out about 10 minutes!
ANTOINETTE MARIE D.
Submitted 09/17/22
I have been there a few times and it is the cleanest and friendliest place I’ve ever been to. I have never had a problem and I will continue going there as long as I need to.
CAROL-ANN D.
Submitted 09/17/22
I did a walk in and was taken right away, the test was quick and easy and the results came within 2 hours. I'm very happy with the experience and friendly staff.
ELEANOR G.
Submitted 09/17/22
Fast, efficient and courteous.
JEFFREY B.
Submitted 09/15/22
Quick, courteous, professional service
CHARLOTTE A C.
Submitted 09/13/22
The woman who took care of me in person and the PA were both very professional and very nice.
JOHNATHAN F.
Submitted 09/11/22
Efficient and pleasant
KARIE MICKLEM D.
Submitted 09/04/22
Convenient and professional, thank you!
Loretta B.
Submitted 08/30/22
My experience was fine. Got telephone call with my results, but did not get an e-mail with hard copy of results
ANGELA S A.
Submitted 08/29/22
fast and clean
JOSEPH T.
Submitted 08/20/22
I was very impressed with the whole experience everything was very informative and helpful Thanks for being such a good source to us senior folks Joe
CONCETTA C Z.
Submitted 08/16/22
Good
RUTH ANN S.
Submitted 08/11/22
Friendly and professional
Ruthe S.
Submitted 08/10/22
So professional and very pleasant
DAVID JOHN S.
Submitted 08/08/22
Excellent
JOAN D G.
Submitted 08/05/22
Accommodating, pleasant, on time, Jennifer was terrific!
MAILISA L F.
Submitted 08/04/22
Very quick, very pleasant